Vorstand Tennis Club Oerlikon

 

TCOE Vorstand Ralph Sträuli

 

Präsident
Ralph Sträuli
Tel: 079 402 47 38
ralph.straeuli@tcoerlikon.ch

TCOE Vorstand Kristina Lajcakova

 

Ressort Damen
Kristina Lajcakova
Tel: 076 203 73 18
kristina.lajcakova@tcoerlikon.ch

TCOE Vorstand Sprecher Daniel

 

Finanzen
Daniel Sprecher
Tel: 078 400 85 69
daniel.sprecher@tcoerlikon.ch

TCOE Vorstand Helmut Keck

 

Platzchef
Helmut Keck
Tel: 079 459 17 35
helmut.keck@tcoerlikon.ch

TCOE Vorstand Nik Rutschmann

 

Spielleiter
Nik Rutschmann
Tel: 079 725 55 80
nik.rutschmann@tcoerlikon.ch

TCOE Vorstand Time Zendeli

 

Jugendleiterin
Time Zendeli
Tel: 076 226 18 28
time.zendeli@tcoerlikon.ch

TCOE Vorstand Vanessa Atanassoff

 

Mitgliederbetreuung
Vanessa Atanassoff
Tel: 078 604 10 74
vanessa.atanassoff@tcoerlikon.ch